2.5lb Bakery Pro Machine HR
Bakery Pro Bread Machine Bakery Pro Bread Machine Features Large Viewing Window and Digital Display 13 Baking functions Collapsible kneading paddle for easy and mess-free removal Intagrated fruit and nut dispenser, helps automate the baking process Bake 3 different loaf sizes and 3 crust colors 16.85

2.5lb. Bakery Pro Bread Machine

$229.99

In Stock

PRODUCT DETAILS


 Details

MODEL: BK2000B

Product Details

Make homemade bread baking easy with the Breadman 2.5lb. Bakery Pro Bread Maker (BK2000B). The 13 pre-programmed bake settings can create white, wheat, French, artisan, dough, jam, and more. With three loaf sizes, plus the option to bake two 1lb. loaves at once, and three crust colors, you’ll create perfect results every time. The fruit and nut dispenser automatically adds your extra ingredients at the right time, giving you the ability to easily make more complex recipes. 15-hour delay start and one hour keep warm functions ensure that your homemade bread is warm and ready when you need it. A recipe book, measuring cup and adjustable measuring spoon are included.

  • 13 bake settings including artisan, low carb, gluten free, jam and more.
  • Large viewing window, digital display and push-button controls.
  • 3 loaf sizes (1lb, 1.5lb and 2lb) and 3 crust colors (light, medium and dark).
  • Delay bake timer up to 15 hours and 1 hour keep warm settings.
  • Collapsible kneading paddle for effortless and mess-free removal after baking.
  • Automatic fruit and nut dispenser helps automate the baking process so you don’t have to worry about adding your extra ingredients in while baking.
  • Removable nonstick bread pan for easy cleaning.
  • Recipe book, measuring cup and adjustable measuring spoon included.

Use and Care Manuals

BK2000IB Use and Care plus Recipe Booklet

UPC:740057003097

SPECIFICATIONS


Accessories Measuring Cup, Measuring Spoon
Color Black
Crust Settings Light, Medium and Dark
Digital Digital Display
Dimensions 27 x 12 x 15 Inches
Fruit And Nut Release Yes
Loaf Size 1lb, 1 1/2lb, 2lbs, 2 1/2lb
Recipes Yes
Warranty 2-Years Limited
2.5lb. Bakery Pro Bread Machine is rated 2.6 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good product. I used one of these for over two years, close to 3 times a week, and it consistently produced good results. I recently developed a problem with the loaf pan. One of the mounts for the knead paddle has become loose and can be pulled out of the bottom of the pan. I have returned to the parts website 3 times in 3 months and it always says that the part is unavailable and cannot be ordered. Don't know where all the pans are since they are still selling new machines but I find the difficulty of obtaining a replacement bread pan frustrating.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This is the second bread machine I have purchased, I love all of the features that this machine allows, especially the ability to make two types of bread at the same time utilizing the two pans. However the collapsible paddles have a tendency to separate from the unit during the kneading cycle. In fact one of my collapsible paddles broke and I'm unable to find a replacement one on any site. Over all out of the two machines that I own I must say that I really love this one the most. In fact it's the only one I use it is well worth the price.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Breadman machine I've had my machine for a few years now at first it worked great and I loved it now I need a new bread pan and 2new collapsible kneading paddles but low and behold you don't have any because you don't have my machine according too everywhere I habe looked
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Basic White Bread recipe Does anyone proof read your recipes? The Basic White Bread recipe calls for 4 tsp. bread flour and 5 cups of yeast. I'm a little leary about trusting any of the other recipes. Are they okay?
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from it's ok the collapsible paddles don't collapse and leave two huge holes in the bottom of my bread. Using it just to make dough and finishing loaf in oven for now. Haven't tried the 1lb loaves and cannot find in the book enclosed if you can use only one 1lb pan alone or if both have to be inserted (even if one is empty).
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken paddle Hi I purchased a breadman pro. The first one leaked some type of oil. You were great and immediately replaced it. I have been using it every other week without a problem until now. The paddle broke off. I had a spare from the first one and that broke. I have just had to throw out two 2.5 pound dough as I was making rolls. How can I replace the paddles. I don't see them for sale on the website and I've had not had this machine for one year yet. Please help.
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Makes good bread, but... Makes an excellent dough, but this is the third time one of the paddles has sheared off during the kneading process.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Collapsible kneading paddles need improvement. I have had my Breadman for a few years and over that time I have had 4 broken collapsible kneading paddles. My first machine quit working after the 4th loaf of bread and was quickly replaced and so I was able to salvage the extra paddles. I am now waiting for paddles 5 & 6 to arrive, (it's been 6 weeks) they are not cheap only the quality which is not stainless steel. I would not buy this again, I hope that there is some bread maker out there with sturdy paddles but sadly, I have my doubts. On the plus side this machine does make some good bread,
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Three loaves of bread then kaput We made two loaves of bread. Perfect. Then on the third loaf the swivel paddle broke and lodged itself inside the bread. I noticed some of the reviews were having the same problem but I thought, "Not me". Ha what a mistake. Don;t buy this unless you are only going to make 1lb loaves of bread. poor design, I will be returning this to the store because the collapsible paddle costs $18.00+ to replace.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Loved my bread machine (notice I said loved) I've used my breadmaker about 25 times, today I went to make some dough to make rolls and I noticed one of the paddles wasn't turning. After throwing my "dough" in the garbage I started checking out the machine...something is rattling inside the machine. I took it out to the shop for my husband to look at and he said it sounds like one of the gears that turns the paddle broke....I hope not. Two hundred plus dollars and 25 uses is not acceptable. Next time I buy a bread machine I will do a little more research.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really Noisy Have used Breadman Machines for 20+ years. Bought a new BK2000B a few weeks ago and it is super noisy when the kneeding starts. Sounds like the motors or paddles are slipping. If you are standing next to it you can not carry on a normal conversation and forget about using it over night (which is what we have enjoyed in the past) it is just to noisy. Not sure if this is normal for this model but have not had this level of noise with past breadman models. Can someone at Breadman tell me if this is normal or does it need to be returned for replacement. Great experiences with breadman for many years would like to resolve noise issue
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not happy with the large single bread pan After baking a 2 Lb loaf, I am finding black looking ( looks like powder or grease) debris in the bread where the paddles were in the bread.Have seen this same stuff in the paddles. going to use only 1 Lb pans until I can either get new paddles that are solid in design, not the fold down ones
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broken Paddle I have only had m y bread machine for less than 2months and 1of the paddles is broken aready. I am very disappointed with this .as for recommending this machine at this time I would have say no.If you are going to replace then I would think about it .But at this time I am very disappointed in this machine. The last one I had just wore out nothing broke
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rear mixing paddle doesnt mix after 5 loaves. Rear paddle stopped working after 5 loaves of bread. Thought it was the settings, maybe how I put the pan in, finally asked Bing and saw it's normal. Now I'm trying to find a way to contact someone and it's either this review or send a letter in? This is really annoying for the price.
Date published: 2018-08-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paddles Break The collapsible paddles broke while making bread. I should have listened to the other reviews and not bought this. I'm very careful with my kitchen equipment and this still broke. I think it is a design flaw in the paddles.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large 2.5 lb. pan unavailable. Tried to replace I've had this machine 2 or 3 years now. One of the paddles for the large 2.5 lb loaf pan broke, so I ordered another. Then the stem drops out of the pan. So since last fall, I've been trying to order another 2.5 lb loaf pan and can not locate one. I can not recommend this product if it is not backup by the manufacturing company.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sure what to think I bought this machine because it looked so promising and it hadof programming features. But the noise that makes is too loud to use overnight. In addition, I'm not sure if I got a damaged one or what but, the two pairs of paddles that I received are different. The ones that bend go inserted all the way down. But the other ones can't reach the bottom, because of this there is like an 8 milimeters light between the paddle and the bottom of the container. :( I think I'm returning this to the store.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke in a week We bought this bread machine on 10/11/16 it broke on 10/16/16. I only got to use it three times. The first time my bread turned out great. The second time the noise coming from the machine was horrendous. The paddles scratched the non stick coating off of the bread pan. The third time I used it it was still loud, and then we heard a pop. The paddle had broken. Returning tomorrow and purchasing a different brand. Very disappointed in the breadman bread machine.
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Collapsible Paddles Break; No responses I purchased this product and shortly thereafter the collapsible paddles broke. Very cheaply made. There is no way to order replacement parts and my messages to customer service remain unanswered. Would NEVER purchase anything from this manufacturer again. Would recommend finding an alternative.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No replacement parts for collapsible paddles I'm reading on all bread machine sales sites that others are having the same problem I am -- the collapsible paddles break within a few months and there are NO replacement parts available from Breadman (or elsewhere). We may have gotten two dozen loaves, if that. When you spend $200 for a bread machine that has no option for replacement parts, it is NOT worth the money. Our last two machines were Breadman, so this is very disappointing. :(
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paddle broke This was a very expensive bread machine. I had it for less than 6 months when one of the paddles broke.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not impresses Bought this expensive machine and it is no good. My cheap machine I had for 20+ years never produced a bad loaf. I tried my recipe I have always used and it was hard crusted and sunk in the middle. Then I tried their recipe....and same outcome.
Date published: 2014-10-30
  • y_2018, m_12, d_8, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_BK2000B, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_breadman